@Hesperia-Nykael is a 22 year old Gay Male from Hesperia, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm a 21 college student and I'm working through this chapter in my life. Being in college means I am busy with school and such, but I also make time to do things that I love. I love gardening and plants, arts and crafts, exercising, enjoying outdoors (exspecially where the plants grow a plenty), and being around friends and family. As a person I am sincere, kind, warm, and friendly so say hi :). I know I still have things to work on for myself to grow. I'm not looking to date, yet, but I want to find some new friends. I feel like I give off a mature vibe which is good, but hey, I like to be silly too. Who doesn't like to laugh and take it easy? Also, I guess my profile pic isn't showing so just ask me and I can send it through the message.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hesperia, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Swimming Volleyball Yoga