@Hibbing-Michael is a 41 year old Gay Male from Hibbing, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.


I'm a gay 40 year old male, looking for a 25-40 year old male to share my life with. I'm honest, funny, spontaneous, kind, caring, outgoing and shy at first. Then I open up. I have children, and would want whoever I meet to cherish my children, just as much as I do.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hibbing, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training