@High-Point-Karen is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from High Point, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My friends say I'm very easy going, I love dogs and have a pit bull that is training to become a therapy dog. I don't want anyone that is a junkie, wants to play games, not do I want someone that isn't ready to spend time together. I'm an open book please ask me anything. I'm more into the feminine type
I work really strange hours but I'm a traveling Phlebotomist (vampire),. I really enjoy my job.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location High Point, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet new friends and if something happens along the way then there you go. Must love big dogs, know how to spend time with your special person, and no junkies...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking