@Highland-Park-Ricochet is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Highland Park, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey thanks for taking the time to stop by here and read this! I hope there are some things that you like.
-I'm currently going to school and working part time trying to finish my degree! Hopefully I'll either end up as a homicide detective or a game warden in the near future.
-I like going to concerts, music, and movies (I pretty much like a little of everything).
- Some things I like to do are: preform concerts in my shower, cuddle up in my bed and watch Netflix, make people laugh, go walk my dogs Rogue and Zelda, play games (board and video), camping, swimming, attempt to doodle and play guitar, and read.
- I'm a pretty laid back, sweet, goofball.

That's about all I can think of right now but feel free to ask any questions!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Highland Park, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly, if I could just find someone who became my best friend and then my partner that would me amazing. :]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming