@Highland-Tata is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Highland, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 31 years old. I have lived in NWI for 7 years. I have an 8 year old son that I enjoy activities such as fishing and camping with. I am looking for a partner who is caring, affectionate and fun. I enjoy many activities including bowling, pool and darts. I am shy at first, but very outgoing once I am comfortable.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Highland, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A partner that has time to spend together, and is affectionate. Also, I am liking for someone that can go out and have fun, but also stay home and watch movies with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga