Mattie Mcneal

@Highland-Village-Mattie-Mcneal is a 21 year old Gay Male from Lewisville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Mattie, I am a "femboy". I can am shy at first but I open up after a little bit. I can be silly, puny, and random when I open up. I can be serious when it is important. I like to be creative, like writing, and plan out things. I am kinda nerdy. I play some video games, and do dice rps. Though I rarely play new games, I am willing to get caught up in them. My favorite games are Oblivion, and Godfather 2. I also do play some nes games. My favorite "D&D" type game is Star Wars: Edge of the Galaxy. I usually 'DM' because I can think up good plots. But just because I play video games, and do dice rps doesn't mean I don't like getting active. I can't sit still all day, I need some movement. I go for walks, play some basketball, and even swim. Going outside and getting fresh air. I am open for anything new and can be opened minded. Reading is something I enjoy as well. Non-fiction is my favorite but I do read some fiction at times. I read economics, history, philosophy, and more. Learning is fun for me. Music is also a big part of my life, my family has some musical background to an extent. I used to play trombone in highschool, but sing in the Church Choir now. I also play bells in the Church too. Punk, metal, old country, psychedelic, vaporwave, classical are what I listen to mostly. I do like going to Church. I personally like the idea of having something beyond myself to look up at, and go by. Living a minimal life style really put a burden on me back in highschool, and had to go back to my religion. Volunteering to help people is also somthing I love to do. I worked with special needs kids for over three years, and was even a girl's date for their Special Needs ball. Currently I help in special Olympics.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lewisville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't need much in a guy really. A guy that likes to play video games, dice rps, and is also willing to go out doing something active. Doing stuff together and enjoy doing it together is important in a relationship for me. A guy who can be a little protective is always nice. I'm a sucker for romantic stuff too. I'm on the submissive side in my personality and am very loyal to people I care about. I'm not asking for much, but if you do these things I will do a lot for you. I never dated a guy, kissed anyone, and am still a virgin. I just want a guy I can trust to do my firsts with, and live with them the rest of my life.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking