@Hillary-92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sheldon, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Hillary :) I love to go out and have fun but I won't say no to staying in and cuddling watching a movie either. I love animals :) I have dogs and cats and liking animals is a must with me. I'm not high maintenance but I do require some lol. I love reading, music, hanging out, basically I'm cool to do whatever :) I can't stand liars, users, cheaters, or all around bad people. If you're not happy, just say so. I'm not very good at this whole thing so if you want to know, just ask :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheldon, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will accept me for me and not try to mold me into something I'm not. Someone who loves animals, doesn't mind that I can be very protective, and someone who can be them-self around me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming