@Hilliard-Hope is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Hilliard, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 47 year old mother of 3 grown kids and a grand mother of 2 beautiful grand babies! I currently am working in child care and I am also working on building an online empire! 😝 I am a good hearted person who is sensitive to how I treat others. I am strong willed, intelligent, honest and faithful! I am in search of someone who knows how to love emotionally. I was born in Sprinhfield Ohio but have lived in Tennessee most all my life so I have southern charm and grace and the accent to boot! 😉


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hilliard, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm seeking someone who can be my best friend and life partner. This person must have a kind soul, good communicator, loyal, nurturing, slow to anger, love kids, and love life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests