@Hillsboro-Tanya is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Hillsboro, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I'm 44 years old. I am very butch lol I love life. I grew up in the country and love being outside. People have always said that I am very kind hearted and I keep my family close. I am very easy to get along with and very laid back. I have always loved nature and I love going hiking. I also love to laugh and enjoy seeing smiling faces around me. I try to keep my life drama free cause you only live once and it should be how you want it. I know what I want in life and have goals set and my priorities are always straight. I enjoy having a good time but important things come before fun. I have always tried to live life to the fullest and it has worked for me. Another thing about me is my personality. I have alot of friends that I have known for many years and love meeting new people and trying new things.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hillsboro, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a Woman that has her life straight has her priorities set. She would also have to be very laid back. I am also looking for somebody that loves to have fun. I love going to parks and doing float trips during the summer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests