@Hillsdale_Victoria is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Hillsdale, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. Im Tori. Im an aspiring author. Still havn't been published.
Have a nasty habit of making accounts on dating sites and then forgetting I made them. Too many shiny new ideas. I get distracted and go chase one and then I forget a lot.
I'm a wiccan and do a lot of energy work and divination. I'm good with tarot cards, a decent empath, and can pick up on a person's personality pretty quickly.
I'm also lonely. I have anxiety and some nights I can't deal with it so y current solution is just to not sleep at night, usually.
I live at home with my mom, because I'm bad in high-pressure social situations and get awkward and fidgety and either get really quiet or really hyper and either way I tank every job interview I get.
I knit, write, keep house. I'm a dedicated FNAF fan and love picking apart the lore.
I'm stubborn and protective, and loyal to my friends.
I'm blunt and usually end up putting my foot in my mouth because of it.
I'm a romantic, and a geek, and I don't usually leave my house alone much.
I'm a person, and sometimes I think I'm broken but sometimes broken things are beautiful too.
I might stay up all night completely convinced that somehow, everything'll go to hell at any moment but if it ever does go to hell- whether the dog dies, or the car breaks down, or the rent's too long overdue, I can keep a cool head.
I may over think everything I say but when it counts, I know what to say to make things feel a little better.
I can't offer you the moon, the stars, or the world but I can offer you my heart.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hillsdale, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to love. Someone touched by sweet, maybe occasionally corny acts of affection. Distance isn't a problem for the right woman.
Someone loyal, who's in it for the long haul, who can see the beauty in things that are slightly broken.
Who can look in the darkness without fear.
But mostly i want someone to love, that i have something in common with whether thats writing, or a mutual love of art, or dogs, or reading, music, religion, something.
Just someone to love, and be loved by, who i can spend the rest of my life loving and trusting and building a future with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Garage Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends