Tom

@Hiram-Tom is a 22 year old Gay Male from Hiram, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Tom. I'm a writing student at Hiram college. I am American, but my father is from Serbia. I like to have fun, be active, and travel. I like punk music and eating ice cream. I am a queer, transman and I am generally attracted to men, but I am opening to dating outside of the gender binary.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hiram, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a significant other or a boyfriend to have a meaningful relationship with. I love people who are funny and I want someone to come with me on adventures.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Dramatics Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports