@Hkoekemoer is a 27 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a young, Intellectual and out spoken guy from South Africa. I am finishing my first degree this year, and hope to, at the end of it all, have doctors in psychology. My first passion in life is people in all their shapes, sizes and variety, my second is great food, great wine and great company.
Things that turn me on: HAIR(All kinds), great attitudes, maturity... and I'll do basically anything from vanilla to kink, I am very open minded.

Anything else just ask...
NO age limit, or any other limits I take you as a package.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Yoga