@Ho-Chi-Minh-City-Jake is a 25 year old Gay Male from Ho Chi Minh City, Đông Nam Bộ, Vietnam. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My real name is Giang, from Vietnam, but i'd like you to call me Jake. I like swimming, listen to music and watch movies. I am not a talkative boy, not a funny boy but i am a sincere boy, i love to be loved and i love to love people. I love dogs. Actually, dogs are my world. I might not have a boy friend who truly love me but at least my dogs will never leave me and hurt me like all my boy friend did. I have a dream where me and my boy friend live in a small house in a small but beautiful town which near a beach and covered by beautiful roads. Everyday, we go to work and the end of the day, we buy stuff and prepare for a romantic dinner. Sometimes, we travel. We do everything together. We love and care of each other. I believe in long distance relationship. I don't care how far we are but i care about the day we finally get to meet each other. The key thing is "trust". If we trust each other, i believe we can get over anything, any obstacles. IT IS HARD, BUT IT IS WORTH IN THE END....


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Ho Chi Minh City, Đông Nam Bộ, Vietnam


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

What I am looking for? A men who doesn't care about long distance relationship. A men who loyal, honest. A men who willing to marry me, always with me to over come any obstacles in life. A men who live with me as a small family in a small house and keep some dogs. A men who walk with me in the evening on the romantic road or walk along the coast. A men who work with me and having a romantic dinner together. A men who travel with me. A men who love, share and care everything in life with me. A men who belongs to me voluntarily. A men who live with me and aging with me, growing up together and leave this world together.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests