@Hobart_Sam is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Hobart, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 24. I absolutely adore tattoos and piercings. I am very outgoing. I love music, art, being around friends...the usual.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hobart, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

A down to earth girl that can handle my sense of adventure and my sense of humor. Someone who likes to go out, yet still likes to have relaxing nights in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Xtreme Sports