@Hoboken-Manuel is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very fun and loving,kind,humble and trust wealthy....I tend to walk my talk, look for solutions and beyond appearances, have passion for creatively living life, from the heart, with inspiration... .I started a little late in life but I enjoy playing with kids and treating others like the way i treat my self. I'm aware that beauty radiates from within. Enjoy staying at home or going out, especially with an interesting company or partner- business or personal. You are, like me, an Appreciator-at-Large; young at heart, spirit and body, mufti-faceted, decent, a best friend, warm, sweet, generosity of spirit,broad-minded, healthy habits; go-getter, stable, secure, harmonious, sensitive and understanding; savoring the word, into your own and our growth together, a visionary; into happy endings. We share house chores easily and readily- like all other things around the house-which adds to a harmonious living. You make a difference and see that I do, too.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Am looking for someone who is patient , caring , loving , honest and funny , someone who also has a goofy side and loves to laugh , someone who loves life and who wants to share their happiness

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking