Holli

@Holli-1976 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a truck driver in Texas. I'm looking for friends and I happen to like foreigners:) please lesbians only I'm looking for female attention, and chat

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman I can talk to and maybe connect with. I'm not going to say I'm looking for a relationship but if I feel a real connection I won't deny that.. I need honest no matter how brutal.. But also compassion.. I believe people can be honest without being rude

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts