@Hollie-91 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Auburn, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Hollie here. 24 years old, I'm very outgoing, funny, motivated& I know what I want. Starting college any day now for Forensic Science. My dream job! I love the color purple& my cats haha :) I love meeting new people& I am looking for my queen as well. Someone to love me for who I am. I'm always up for talking so don't be shy!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auburn, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman who loves me for me, makes me feel wanted, makes me laugh& smile naturally, someone who loves adventures but at the same time wouldn't mind staying home with me playing video games. I'd cook dinner after! Compromise is big. I need someone very family oriented as mine is my whole world& I probably talk to them all too much, no shame. One day I want the whole big house, a couple pets& a big yard for a few kids. But not before an amazing unforgettable wedding. Im not too picky really. Shes just got to be on my level.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Hockey Swimming Walking