@HollisD88 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Morristown, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am wanting a friendship first, I believe the basis of an amazing, beautiful relationship must start as friends. I recently ended a not so good 2 1/2 yr relationship. So I am not ready to jump in a over night relationship. Eventually I do want to have a long term relationship, I want to finally be with the one who embraces my soul as I do hers. I prefer "STUDZ" ! I enjoy all kinds of music except country, I am by far no country girl. The simple things in life is what means the. most to my heart. Want to know. more just hit me up! Till then, Blessed Be :) p.s. I am not about drama nor games don't need it nor will I entertain that shyt! Like to keep that positive vibe in my life :)


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Morristown, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Studz only, open-minded, gentle yet still the "BOSS", animal lover, kid friendly, funny yet knows when its time to be serious. Someone to work out with, I am trying to lose weight, and would love a encouraging partner :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Walking Yoga