@Holly-1976 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


please don't have 2 phones , lol
I'm a local artist here in Mobile Alabama,and sometimes on Jackson square in New Orleans


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who makes me laugh-
someone who doesn't care how much money I have-
someone who doesn't mind spending a little time with family/friends-
someone who cares about their looks enough to represent but not enough to be cocky about it-
someone who believes in open mindedness-
someone who is peaceful-
someone who enjoys the outdoors-
someone who is honest-
someone who doesn't mind if I'm a joker, I'm a smoker, I'm midnight toker*

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests