@Holly-62 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



First things first: I am TRANS, M2F. I'm in transition now with lots of eagerly anticipated surgeries coming up soon.

About me: I am a 54 year old transwoman, writer, sommelier, musician, and restaurateur, pretty much in that order. I was born in Connecticut and am still here - for better or worse. I'm a pretty deep person in that I never chased the dollar, but rather have sought answers to deep questions that plagued me all of my life - and I'm finally getting to the point where there are a lot of things that I am sure about rather than relying on faith or having to look to someone else's ideas of spirituality.

For fun I love to ride bicycles or motorcycles, cook, play guitar and piano, follow my own personal soap opera (The Mets), walk with friends or my dog, drive out to the country, beachcomb, and just look for cool things to do. I also take online courses in physics, quantum field theory and cosmology. Yes, for fun. I have this burning curiosity to know how the Universe works and I feel lucky to live in a time when we can actually start unraveling mysteries that have been around since we first became human. It has changed the way I perceive reality.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stamford, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for lesbian friends. I would not be averse to a relationship if the right kind of chemistry were to take place. Either way, it would be great if you are 420 friendly, open minded, posses a sharp, cynical and sarcastic sense of humor, and are not driven only by money. You would be a balance of city and country, goof-ball and sophisticate, den mother and drill sergeant, athlete and couch dweller. Decorum is important to me as I have friends in different social circles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends