@Holly-87 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from MacKee, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back person that's interested in making new friends. I'm newly singly and I feel like I'm starting over. I'm still trying to find my purpose in life. I feel like I have a lot of changes to make and I struggle daily. I just want to become a better more healthier person. I do plan on going back to college for something in the psychiatry field. As of right now I do live with my family because I just moved back to my old town but I just need some time to get myself back together.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location MacKee, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just got out of a relationship and moved back to my old town so right now I'm just looking for friends. I'm looking for cool, down to earth people that are drama free. I love people that have a great personality and that can make me laugh. I enjoy people who are low maintenance and can have doing just about about anything like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Martial Arts