@Hollybaloo is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey all! Im Holly, I ride a scooter, love the arts, drink avid amounts of tea, have two cats (and love to volunteer with animal shelters), adore yoga, dancing, and british television :)

other than that youll have to ask yourself!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who I can share a smile with, either out on the town, or relaxing in private. Interesting conversations, fun activities, and a close connection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends