Honey

@Honey-Louisville is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 25, have 4 kids yes... Live alone work, cook clean, take care of home very well... I like to hang, chill, go on outings ex... Like to laugh and make ppl laugh... I love t b spolied, upset if I'm not.. I do some spoiling as well... I'm single looking for friends maybe more... Honesty is the best policy...

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that's honest have a sense of humor... Likes new thinks, not stuck up.. Someone that likes to take their time, patient... Likes kids, know how to treat them... Likes to party but k ows when to sit dwn and chill... Busy but not to busy for me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests