@Honey_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


19 year old college student who works and enjoys life. I am a single mother of 2. If thats a problem please exit the stage now! Im open minded and I say whats on my mind. I love meeting new ppl and stepping outta my circle. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I fall easy and love hard.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who will be my friend and also my lover. I dont want to jump into anything. I want someone I can laugh with joke with but also someone who knows when to be serious. Must have goals in life and something going for your self. Like I stated im a mother so you must be good with kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends