Hookie

@Hookie is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a cool, fun and happy go lucky gal. I love nature and the outdoors, love to read and listen to music. Of course there nothing like travelling the world with the one you love and want to see the world with. I'm simple, kind, compassionate, honest, understanding and quite spiritual and yet have a really goofy and whacky side-dont say I didn't warn you if I make you laugh too much. I avoid drama and negativity...I love to live life to its fullest..hit me up and let's get to know each other. Giving from my heart is the most important part of who I am. I'm open to friendship, dating or even something more than that...but whatever it is-its gotta be real!! Life is a beautiful adventure- come with me and lets explore this beautiful thing together.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone nurturing, Kind and loving. Someone who is honest and strong yet sensitive. Someone who believes in 'this is it'...I always encourage individuality and would like my girl to be homely yet independent- I totally support your path and dream...some one who is brave enough to experience unconditional love, understanding, growth and happiness together....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Becca

New York

33

9 Favorites

lily

Borehamwood, Greater London

26

Empress

Essex County

25

ashley

New York

26

Sandyluv1234

New York

34

Kassy

Bell Gardens, Los Angeles County

31

Chelsea

Dearing, Montgomery County

26