@Hoor-Richard is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


its so hard to write about oneself but let me put it this way. My name is richard will wells,i currently live at Lansing,Michigan. im 45 years old and im 5.8ft tall with black hair and gray eyes, i am self employed. i dont have children. i keep the smile going in any mood i find myself in. im a very friendly and loving partner.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship that could possibly turn into something more. I want chemistry, passion, ambition, a best friend and a desire to work at a relationship that can rise to great heights, I do believe in romance and affection and try very hard to show it at all times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Wrestling