Taylor (Newt)

@Hoquiam-Taylor-Newt is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hoquiam, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name's Taylor (A.K.A. - Newt). I'm 20, a reader, writer, and singer and I love anime and manga. I just recently moved from Virginia to Washington and I'm saving to go to cosmetology school currently. My favorite activities to do are cosplay, dance, cook, draw, hike, camp, and swim. I tend to base people on how they act, not what they look like; personality is EVERYTHING to me. I have a hard time trusting people sometimes but usually when I trust a person, I'll do anything for them. I love 80s punk rock, dubstep, Vocaloid, Jazz, pretty much all 1920's music, techno, heavy metal, electronica, pop, k-pop, J-pop, reggae, and indie rock. I am always open to new people. ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hoquiam, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fulfilling relationship with someone who is ready for an adventure, be it going on a three day camping trip in the mountains or a three AM trip to 7eleven for ice cream. I'm a girl with simple tastes from the country, but no stranger to the city. I do take advantage of the legality of certain smoking habits, I'll admit, but nothing habitual. Above all I look for a friend I can love in trust t the end of the day. I don't believe in perfect relationships, most likely from being burned a few times, but I do believe in putting my whole heart into what I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking