@Horsham_Kayte is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Kayte, I'm 27, I'm currently studying to become an Art Therapist. I am in a wheelchair due to a Spinal Cord Injury, but I definitely don't let that stop me from doing anything I want to do. I love all kinds of art, music, taking road trips, going to bars and dance clubs, going to concerts and festivals, I love going camping with my best friends and just being with the people I love.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who loves to talk, cuddle, dance, go out to dinner, watch horror movies, who is completely out with their family and friends... I don't want to hide our relationship, that's not fair to either one of us... Someone who I can share my good times with and bad times, who can take my hyperness and my extreme quietness...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Music Painting Reading Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hockey