@Hot-Springs-SweetLady is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never have been good at talking about myself so here it goes. Hi there the name is karrie. Single mom of two. Yes I am gay not bi. I'm outgoing adventurist laid back. I love cuddles and movies but can often find me outside or out dancing. I can be comfortable either at home or in town. Right now let's just get to know each other. Not looking for a ex partner not looking for the one just seeing what life has in store for me. If we click and down the road decided to get serious then sure. But today let's just say hi and go from there. I'm not high maintenance not perfect but I'm loyal faithful and honest. I don't tolerate liers. I have my skeletons and won't hide them I expect the same. We all have a past and I don't judge not my place. I am a dreamer and go getter. If you want to know more just ask I'm not shy.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just seeing if there is something real out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Walking Yoga