JusMe Lewis

@Houston-JusMe-Lewis is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


32yr old Christian Lesbo. Loving and living life to the fullest and Realest. Love and treat people the way I want to be treated. Huge heart and open arms without judgement to anyone who comes at me in the correct manner. Very social and down for whatever with the exception of BS, drama, and childish petty mess. I'm an adult and act like it! Honest openstraight forward and to the point. Sometimes I'm blunt and mean unintentionally BC I'm honest maybe too honest sometimes. Lol I have a very strong but inviting personally and from experience only real adults can handle it. Im a leader that follows her own mind and will voice it. Also very well rounded and can adjust appropriately to any situation. I socialize with diverse individuals and enjoy stimulating and educating conversation. I love a cordial debate and positive criticism. I love to learn new things and will try anything once. I enjoy all types of music and stand up comedy and scary movies are my fav! I am a mother of 3 girls, 5,6 n 7. Two r biologically mine the others my wife. We wanna try for a boy! That pretty much sums me up. So get at me.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a looking to meet new friends and build a real lasting friendship. Couples, couples w kids mines age, I would love to meet other gay families and do the play date stuff. Gay les bi trans whatever just ppl who are mature and on tha grown up status people who have good morals and standards and they HAVE to have a relationship with God, if not don't bother. Ppl who are not ashamed to be themselves and not trying to be the latest fad type stuff. Ppl who are enjoying life but also productive at Tha same time. I wanna meet someone who would tell me about myself whether I'm right or wrong... ppl who have the desire passion and ambition. ppl out there that really understand realness. JUS BE YOU n love to laugh have fun n do what we do but like adults....whether its a drink at the bar or playing spades.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking