@Houston-Michelle-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Finding my identity has been difficult and indeed, a lengthy process. I find I am attracted to people of either gender. I prefer woman for their connectivity in emotions, understanding, empathy, and listening skills. But I also prefer men for their intellect, differences (such as mindset), physical strength, and handsome faces and voices. I'm bi-curious because of my attraction to either gender.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Right now, I look for a monogamous relationship for life if possible. I'm open to having friends as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests