Patient9

@Houston-Patient9-1978 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would like to describe myself as follows: respectful, polite, romantic, and giving. I enjoy love songs, classic rock, reading, campfires, soccer, and walking. My family is important to me and I enjoy the simple thing in life.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to make lots of friends (preferably in the H-town area).

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Gambling Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends

cuddlepink

Washington City

30