@Houston-Renee-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Super funloving :) eating, movies, and just hanging out are my favorite things. Been lonely too long... I'm a big giant teddy bear though!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

More of a girly girl, shorter than me! Someone who loves animals and wouldn't mind spending some free time just walking around the park and talking :D or something more adventurous, depends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Walking