@Houston-Stephanie is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am a bisexual and cis-female. To briefly introduce myself, I'm am currently a PhD student getting my degree in forensic science. I hope to one day become a forensic toxicologist. Outside of that, I like exploring and traveling as well as just watching TV/movies, reading, and playing video games. Needless to say, I'm a chemist and kind of a nerd I like greek and Mediterranean style food, as well as asian. I also love going to places like museums, parks, and zoos.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to find someone who is patient enough to understand that my future career means something to me and that I have to put it first right now, but know that I will make time for them and my family as well since that is also important to me. I want someone who has a goal for their life and is working towards that. I need someone who can be an adult when they have to be, but who can let their hair down. I'd also like someone to get geeky with me.

I am not interested in hook-ups or threesomes so please do not ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Walking