Kiki

@Houston_Kiki is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, As you can see my name is Kiki and if you ask the right questions you will be able to find out what ever you want to know about me. So ask away. I am an open book.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

To be honest other than the usual (loyalty, communication,love, and respect.) I'm not sure. I will know it when I see it, and once I see it I will grab it. So lets just be friends first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Computers Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming