Kristin

@Houston_Kristin is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm recently single and I'm just looking to meet new people and have some fun. I work full time and I'm a student working on my bachelors. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm very laid back and I hate drama. Life is to short for petty bs. I love being outdoors, occasionally having a beer, yoga, reading, and hanging out at home cooking a good meal.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a caring, kind, and fun-loving person who wants to hang out and have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Nicole

Harris County

32

1 Favorites

orangeflowers

Harris County

32