@Houston_Madeline is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ! My name's Madeline. I normally hate writing these but I'll do it just because I enjoy when people write a lot in theirs.
Let's see.... I'm 20 years old and my faith is the most important thing in my life. My goal is to one day travel the world helping third world countries. I feel like it's what God is calling me to do.
I also have really strange hobbies. I hula hoop and can do all sorts of tricks and stuff. I also do yoga and love spending time outdoors just enjoying nature. It's beautiful!
I want an actual relationship, so none of that hook up stuff. Not Gunna apologize either. Hmmm....

If you want to know anything else, just ask(:


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Must believe in God. MUST. You think we'd be a good match. :) Please have a sense of humor and be caring and compassionate. I'm not asking for the perfect girl, but those qualities would be nice. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Skateboarding Walking Yoga