@Houston_Michelle is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all! My name is Michelle and I've lived in Houston almost a year now and I love this city! I'm a bartender/server and I'd say I'm pretty good at it. I love having fun and being spontaneous! There's a lot more so just ask!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is easy going and loving. But serious when it comes to being in a true relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Country Indie Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running