@Houston_Mv20 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very loving guy, very dedicated to my friends, family, I love to smile, I'm almost never sad or serious, I'm funny, one of my biggest dreams is to travel around the world, helping many people with health problems, I'm a medical student, I want to be a good doctor, I like to make friend s learning languages​​, I'm studying English at the moment, I currently live in Honduras, I do not live in Houston, only indicate this city as a reference because I do not want to show this profile in my country.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet a special person, I do not want someone who only wants to talk about sex, I want to find someone with conviction, someone interesting, cute, cuddly, sweet and very manly, and who wants to help me practice my English

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Running Volleyball Walking