Biggieboo

@Howick_Karabo is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Howick, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Introduce yourself?... My perception of me - I am a loving person who is passionate about everything I do. I am carefree and spirited. I love to have fun and having a laugh. Most people describe me as guffy, bubbly and full on crazy..

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Howick, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me and hold me down and challenge me in so many ways. Anyone who has a sense humour and be able to make me laugh because I love to laugh. Someone who is interesting and also interested will do it for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading

Music interests

House RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Net Ball Running Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

tea

Phoenix, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

21