@Hoxie-Theresa is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Hoxie, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there i'm an open-minded , adventurous , fun loving, easy going, free spirit who loves to have a good time.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hoxie, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for some one like minded who enjoys everything from a night in the city to a quiet night at home and that thinks jucruising the gravel if fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking