Hridhhi

@Hridhhi is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Karkara, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My personality is a mixture of contradictions. I like being neat, organized and methodical in life but most of the time I’m happiest when things are spur of the moment.I love schedules, but I get bored with redundancy and need constant change in my life. I’m very compassionate, but I’m very selective on those I let close to me. I’m very back and forth in terms of what works best for me and because of it I’m a bit of an unpredictable person. I keep myself busy in various activities. Want to travel the world but not alone. I need someone in my life.
I'm a little tomboyish, looking for a caring partner I can share my feelings with...

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Karkara, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I dont have a type actually. Looking for a person who'll be able to understand me, not judgemental. Who shares my interest if not at least appreciates it. Should be honest, coz I am a very honest person!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends

sonia1991

South 24 Parganas

25

Ankita

Kolkata

23

cozy

New Delhi

23