VashtieV

@Huber-Heights-VashtieV is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Huber Heights, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy thinking, philosophy, good conversation. Deep conversation really, about a great many things, with a nice drink in our hands. I also like to just laugh and be light and have fun. I enjoy books, but get to them less these days. I enjoy film, photography, eating amazing flavors and foods, music, dancing, living life, hiking, being on the water, nature, stars, tennis, animals.

Love eyes, connection, learning about people, learning to love better. I don't want to be judgmental, I just want to learn about you and enjoy you as you are. I think people are lovely, but those who aren't I try to stay away from. Positive energy is good.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Huber Heights, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone not afraid of emotions or having feelings for someone. Not terrified to let their feelings develop. Honest. Deep thinker. Able to talk about many things. Interested in getting to know people. Affectionate over time. Music fan. Film fan. Nature fan. Netflix fan. Non smoking, no drugs. Fun, kind, active. Femme.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

sparkels

Florence, Boone County

30