@Hughes-Springs-Lulu- is a 19 year old Gay Male from Hughes Springs, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I live in a small town, where there's barely any lgbt people, so I'm kinda alone here. I'm actually transgender, and I've had a hard life. I just wanna travel around , instead of being stuck here. I'm a very honest person, I'm nice and pretty shy. I open up after I get to know you better. Hmmm I'm single. Soo, yeah, and oh I'm 17. Message me if you want to chat!


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hughes Springs, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, anything really :))

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop

Sports interests