Hughes

@Hughes is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there! I am a Pansexual Cephalopod. I am an ESL teacher. I study languages, namely Indonesian, German, Spanish, Irish, and ASL. I love sports, but I also love introverted lazy days. I like learning about new things and new people. I'm a certified personal trainer and an aspiring phonetition. We'll see if I can't do something with cello or voice while I'm at it, too.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for people who are happy to pass time with me in mutual well-being. I am fiercely independent and I need someone who is okay with letting me stand on my own two feet. I like to have fun, and hate being bored. I always want to do something, so if you are into adventures or conversations that would be just about right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga