Paul Aloys

@Hulst-Paul-Aloys is a 65 year old Bisexual Male from Woensdrecht, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am full of energy and desire love and want to become a partner, the best friend and lover for you.. I am easy going and have a good sence of humour , you will not get bored!


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Woensdrecht, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am adventurous, outgoing, open mindet very friendly, kind, sensitive, and I have said very laid back. Always believe in speaking my true feelings and I hate liars with a passion. I'm the kind of "Man" which is nothing but devotion, honesty and trust would only give allegiance to a relationship and being. I am so ready for deployment at this point in my life, but would like to take it slow at first and build up to a serious relationship full of beauty, passion, emotional and physical intimacy. I realize that a relationship is not alone. Want to make sure this is right, because if I say commitment, I mean a lifetime commitment and that is something I really seriously. Would like to find someone who feels the same way. I'm not jealous of a person kontrol freak, I think a healthy relationship is the result of each insertion 50/50. I like to open doors and pull out chairs and give flowers for no reason, I think little things like that really matters. I would really, really like someone who still loves the little things like cuddling found under the stars or in the vicinity of a warm fire, staring into each other's eyes without a word, soft touches and kisses, and whispers of love saying all these things are made that much more special if you're with the one you really love. I am really a man who would never be afraid to hold your hand or kiss in public. Find a woman between 30 and 55 years old slim 1.70 large
No more than 60 Kg, to commit a new adventure in Willebroek Antwerp in Belgium. Please in confidence ...!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis