@Hunter-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Williston Park, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 26 year old FTM trans. I'm am just starting the process of transition and finding out this is who I am. I am also into the alternative lifestyle. If you don't know what that means ask.
Now that I've said that. I just got done with my bachelor's in criminology, and currently debating on getting another bachelor's in cyber security or going for my masters.
I am a medically retired enlisted military police for the US Army. I have served my country and am proud to be able to say that.
I have an amazing gf who I love very much and who is ok with me creating a profile to look for what she can not give me. No one person In my opinion can give someone everything they need. I am Polyamorous. We (gf and i) communicate very well, and she has full knowledge of what I am doing.
I have a dog named duke who is my favorite animal in the world. He's my buddy, if he doesn't like you, we have a problem.
I work 3 different jobs, so I'm kinda busy, but I don't mind making time for the right person. I am a lunch aide at a school Monday thru Friday, a airsoft ref on the weekends, and I work security when I need the extra funds.
I do play airsoft so if you are into that great let's play some time. If not cool, I like other things too.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Williston Park, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Not exactly sure, friendship, maybe more. I know it lists me as Bisexual, but i do not know if i identify as that. Shoot me a message if your a cool person and want to talk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Inline Skating Snowboarding