@Hunter1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hi, I'm Hunter. I am a 19 year old gay college student. I am currently attending community college with a focus on transferring to a four year university for my Bachelor's degree in Social Work. I love to cook and do other crafty things. I am fun loving and laid back.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Snooker Pool Tennis Walking