@Huntington-Beach-WittyKitty is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Huntington Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I don't need a rose, I want a daisy you picked for my hair.
I don't want some fancy box of chocolates,I want a burnt cookie you just baked for me.
I don't want to go to some upscale restaurant, Lets just have a picnic in the park.
And we don't have to go to the movies, we could just watch tv till we fall asleep in each others arms.
I am looking for: love, intimacy, and getting swept up in a new relationship -- that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level -- it's more than just chemistry and attraction.

I find great satisfaction from the most ordinary things: a first cup of steaming coffee on the deck in the quiet early morning. . .good manners on the freeway. . .a brisk walk with the dog. . . and having great conversations in any setting. I'm easy going and try to remember to have a positive outlook whenever possible. And it's almost always possible.
I feel fortunate every day. . .and nicely seasoned by life's experiences. I don't have wrinkles, though: I have laugh crinkles.
I'm Really Good At: Finding humor in situations and hanging in there when the going gets rough.
My cat loves to meet new people, but if you're allergic to fur, the two of you probably won't get along. :(
I am a feminine woman with a twist of tomboy. I am what I wear. If you are curious or interested, please mail me


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Huntington Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


Los Angeles