Jorrell

@Huntsville-Jorrell is a 27 year old Gay Male from Huntsville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Jorrell here, guys.
Looking forward to meeting some interesting people.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Huntsville, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm here looking for other like minded men. Someone that understands that life is a constant learning experience, that is physically healthy, and can carry on some elevated conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga